Essential information for tonight’s Nick Cave livestream

21 Feb 2013

Everything you need to know about tonight's RFB presented Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds live stream. 

+F

Tonight, RFB will present a very special live stream of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds live from LA's historic Fonda Theatre.

The event will begin at the following times: 

21.02.13 @ 8:45pm PST
22.02.13 @ 4:45am GMT
22.02.13 @ 3:45pm EDT

We're also excited to announce that the stream will begin with a premiere of a short film by Bad Seeds directors Iain and Jane about the making of Push The Sky Away, providing a unique and intimate view on the making of this astonishing record.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds will be on stage at 9pm PST (5am UK GMT, 4pm AUS)

Viewers can tweet along using the hashtag #NickCaveLive

You can watch the live stream at the following link: http://www.youtube.com/rockfeedback

Watch the trailer for the event, below. 

Other articles in this category

Please allow cookies: cookies are small text files that are safely stored on your computer. We use cookies to find out how people use this website so that we can make it even better in future. These cookies don’t contain any personal or sensitive information and are only used by Rock Feedback and our trusted partners.