27 Feb 2019

Mint Field share a new single "Vamos Rapido" 

Formerly a duo, Tijuana-based psych band Mint Field are now a trio made up of Amor Amezcua, Estrella del Sol Sánchez & bass player Sebastian Neyra. After recently announcing their new EP 'Mientras Esperas' is set for release March 1st via Innovative Leisure, the band are now sharing new single "Vamos Rapido" online now.

Speaking about the new song, the band said "'Vamos Rapido' is about how quickly time can pass by, the rhythm of people and how to find your own around others."


Other articles in this category

Please allow cookies: cookies are small text files that are safely stored on your computer. We use cookies to find out how people use this website so that we can make it even better in future. These cookies don’t contain any personal or sensitive information and are only used by Rock Feedback and our trusted partners.