NEW MUSIC: Tyler, The Creator - Boredom

14 Jul 2017

featuring Anna of the North

Tyler, The Creator has released another track for now officially announced 'Scum Fuck Flower Boy’ LP. The new album is shaping up to be as sharp as ever, with collabs left, right and centre. 'Boredom' comes with guest vocals from Rex Orange County, Anna Of The North and Corinne Bailey Rae. Plus some grappling guitar by Austin Feinstein. 'Scum Fuck Flower Boy' is due for release, 21 July

Guest collobarator, Anna of the North plays Omeara, 26 September.

Tickets and info here

Other articles in this category

Please allow cookies: cookies are small text files that are safely stored on your computer. We use cookies to find out how people use this website so that we can make it even better in future. These cookies don’t contain any personal or sensitive information and are only used by Rock Feedback and our trusted partners.