NEW MUSIC: Unknown Mortal Orchestra - American Guilt (Video)

08 Feb 2018

New video and album details!


Unknknown Mortal Ochestra just announced their new album 'Sex & Food' - out 6 April. They've also shared a video for 'American Guilt' the first single from the album...

'Sex & Food' Tracklist:

1. A God Called Hubris
2. Major League Chemicals
3. Ministry of Alienation
4. Hunnybee
5. Chronos Feasts on His Children
6. American Guilt
7. The Internet of Love (That Way)
8. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
9. This Doomsday
10. How Many Zeros
11. Not in Love We're Just High
12. If You're Going to Break Yourself

Unknown Mortal Orchestra headline Roundhouse, 24 May.

Tickets available here!

Other articles in this category

Please allow cookies: cookies are small text files that are safely stored on your computer. We use cookies to find out how people use this website so that we can make it even better in future. These cookies don’t contain any personal or sensitive information and are only used by Rock Feedback and our trusted partners.